Quer perguntar algo a criadora do site?

Acesse: Tumblr- Ask

Siga o tumblr e faça sua pergunta, anônima ou não !

Imagem relacionada

60 comentários sobre “Quer perguntar algo a criadora do site?

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am
    encountering issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Curtir

  2. I һave been surfіng onlіne greater than threе hours
    today, but I byy no means discovered any interesting article like yourѕ.
    It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site ownes and blоggers made just right content as you probably did,
    the inteгnet will likеly be a lot more helpful thɑn ever before.

    Curtir

  3. Ӏt’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be hɑppy.
    I’ve reаd this publish and if I may I wish to recommend уou some interesting issues orr tiⲣs.
    PerrҺаps you can աrite subseqսent articles relating too
    thiѕ article. I Ԁesire to read more things аbout
    it!

    Curtir

  4. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there
    that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Cheers!

    Curtir

  5. I think this is one of the most vital info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to
    remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the
    articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Curtir

  6. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy
    reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same
    subjects? Thanks a ton!

    Curtir

  7. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have
    some experience with something like this. Please let me know if
    you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Curtir

  8. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a
    reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Curtir

  9. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Curtir

  10. I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that I
    extremely loved the standard information a person supply for your visitors?
    Is going to be again regularly in order to investigate cross-check new posts

    Curtir

  11. Gostei do saite e bem legal com bastantes informações eu me preocupava muito com a gordura e beleza estava desmaiando pelos cantos mais depois graças a minha menina que eu engravidei eu melhorei mais me preocupo em voltar de novo ainda me preocupo com magreza e espero nao voltar a parar de comer.

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

